Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sherlock & Pages

Greenwood

Greenwood

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
By: Michael Christie
Binding: Paperback / softback
A spellbinding eco fable for fans of David Mitchell, Richard Powers, and Margaret Atwood. Structured like the rings of a tree, this remarkable novel moves from a futuristic world in which only one forest remains to the start of the twentieth century, where two young boys survive a train crash, setting them on a path that will forever change their lives and the lives of those around them.
View full details